Mediaworks - Mediaworks Records

Artist: America
Vinyl LP Album: Holiday

Regular price $44.95 Sale price $55.95

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Rock
Label: Warner Bros. Records


  1. Miniature
  2. Tin Man              
  3. Another Try       
  4. Lonely People   
  5. Glad To See You               
  6. Mad Dog
  7. Hollywood         
  8. Baby It's Up To You         
  9. You       
  10. Old Man Took   
  11. What Does It Matter      
  12. In The Country 

More from this collection