Mediaworks - Mediaworks Records

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Vinyl LP Album: You

Regular price $25.00 Sale price $47.95

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: R&B
Label: Atlantic


  1. Mr. D.J. (5 For The D.J.)
  2. It Only Happens (When I Look At You)
  3. I'm Not Strong Enough To Love You Again
  4. Walk Softly
  5. You Make My Life
  6. Without You
  7. The Sha-La Bandit
  8. You
  9. You Got All The Aces
  10. As Long As You Are There

More from this collection