Mediaworks - Mediaworks Records

Artist: Alice Cooper
Vinyl LP Title: Pretties For You

Regular price $95.00 Sale price $125.00

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Rock
Label: Straight


  1. Titanic Overture
  2. Ten Minutes Before the Worm
  3. Swing Low, Sweet Cheerio
  4. Today Mueller
  5. Living
  6. Fields of Regret
  7. No Longer Umpire
  8. Levity Ball
  9. B.B. On Mars
  10. Refelcted
  11. Apple Bush
  12. Earwigs to Eternity
  13. Changing Arranging

More from this collection