ARTIST:  As I Lay Dying<br>CD  TITLE:  Shadows Are Security - Mediaworks Records
Mediaworks Records

ARTIST: As I Lay Dying
CD TITLE: Shadows Are Security

Regular price $8.79 Sale price $15.95

GENRE: Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock,

CD & DVD discs included.

Track Listing
1. Meaning in Tragedy
2. Confined
3. Losing Sight
4. The Darkest Nights
5. Empty Hearts
6. Reflection
7. Repeating Yesterday
8. Through Struggle
9. The Truth of My Perception
10. Control Is Dead
11. Morning Waits
12. Illusions

More from this collection