ARTIST: Beatles<br>ALBUM: Help! - Mediaworks Records
Mediaworks Records

ARTIST: Beatles
ALBUM: Help!

Regular price $18.69 $0.00

GENRE: Classic Rock, Soundtrack,

Track Listing
1. Help!
2. The Night Before
3. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
4. I Need You
5. Another Girl
6. You're Going to Lose That Girl
7. Ticket to Ride
8. Act Naturally
9. It's Only Love
10. You Like Me Too Much
11. Tell Me What You See
12. I've Just Seen a Face
13. Yesterday
14. Dizzy Miss Lizzie

More from this collection