Mediaworks Records - Mediaworks Records
Mediaworks Records

ARTIST: Bing Crosby, Nat King Cole, Frank Sinatra,
CD TITLE: It's Christmas Time

Regular price $2.39 Sale price $9.95

GENRE: Seasonal,

Track Listing
1. Silent Night
2. Jingle Bells
3. White Christmas
4. Zat You Santa Claus
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Jingle Bells
9. Silent Night
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11. Adeste Fideless (O Come All Ye Faithful)
12. I'll Be Home For Christmas
13. Joy to the World
14. The First Noel
15. Silver Bells
16. Christmas in New Orleans

More from this collection