Artist: Boots Randolph<br>Album: ...With Love

Artist: Boots Randolph
Album: ...With Love

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $19.95 Sale

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Jazz
Label: Monument, Monument


  1. I'm In The Mood For Love            
  2. Because Of You                
  3. Strangers In The Night   
  4. I'm Glad There Is You     
  5. Tenderly             
  6. The Look Of Love             
  7. Let It Be Me
  8. What A Diff'rence A Day Made  
  9. Meditation         
  10. The Nearness Of You     
  11. Love Is Blue