Artist: Flatt & Scruggs<br>Album: Songs To Cherish

Artist: Flatt & Scruggs
Album: Songs To Cherish

Media Works

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Label: Harmony (4)


  1. Give Me Flowers While I'm Livin'              
  2. Is There Room For Me   
  3. Mama's And Daddy's Little Girl  
  4. Big Black Train  
  5. Million Years In Glory    
  6. Heaven                
  7. Old Folks             
  8. If I Should Wander Back Tonight               
  9. Crying My Heart Out Over You