Artist: Frank Sinatra & Duke Ellington<br>Album: Francis A. & Edward K.

Artist: Frank Sinatra & Duke Ellington
Album: Francis A. & Edward K.

Media Works

Regular price $17.00 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Easy Listening, Big Band, Jazz
Label: Reprise Records


  1. Follow Me
  2. Sunny
  3. All I Need Is The Girl       
  4. Indian Summer
  5. I Like The Sunrise
  6. Yellow Days       
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. Come Back To Me