Mediaworks - Mediaworks Records

Artist: Frankie Laine
Album: With All My Heart

Regular price $21.00 Sale price $34.95

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Big Band, Easy Listening
Label: Mercury


  1. Isle Of Capri
  2. That's How Rhythm Was Born
  3. Ain't Misbehavin'
  4. The Gang That Sang Heart Of My Heart
  5. Inspiration Point
  6. Come Love With Me
  7. With All My Heart
  8. What Could Be Sweeter
  9. I Would Do Most Anything For You
  10. Get Happy
  11. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  12. You Left Me Out In The Rain

More from this collection