Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis<br>Album: When Two Worlds Collide

Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis
Album: When Two Worlds Collide

Media Works

Regular price $8.95 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: Rock n Roll
Label: Elektra


  1. Rockin' Jerry Lee
  2. Who Will Buy The Wine
  3. Love Game
  4. Alabama Jubilee
  5. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  6. When Two Worlds Collide
  7. Good News Travels Fast
  8. I Only Want A Buddy Not A Sweetheart
  9. Honky Tonk Stuff
  10. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye