Artist: Jim Owen & Drifting Cowboys<br>Album: A Song For Us All

Artist: Jim Owen & Drifting Cowboys
Album: A Song For Us All

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $15.29 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Country
Label: Epic


Side A

  1. Your Cheatin' Heart        
  2. Hey Good Lookin'            
  3. Cold, Cold Heart              
  4. Long Haired Country Boy             

 Side B

  1. Sing Me A Sad Song, Hank Williams         
  2. Take Theses Chains From My Heart         
  3. I Saw The Light
  4. Wedding Bells   
  5. Corn Club           

 Side C

  1. Settin' The Woods On Fire           
  2. My Heart Would Know  
  3. Rag Mop             
  4. Move It On Over              
  5. Why Should We Try Anymore?  

 Side D

  1. Black Mountain Rag       
  2. Lovesick Blues  
  3. Mud Hut             
  4. Long Gone Lonesome Blues        
  5. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)          
  6. A Gift In The Name Of Love