Artist: Jim Reeves<br>Album: Blue Side Of Lonesome

Artist: Jim Reeves
Album: Blue Side Of Lonesome

Media Works

Regular price $17.00 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Country
Label: RCA Victor


  1. Blue Side Of Lonesome
  2. I Catch Myself Crying
  3. Trying To Forget
  4. I Know The One
  5. Seabreeze
  6. I Won't Come In While He's There
  7. Blue Without My Baby
  8. Teardrops On The Rocks
  9. Crying Is My Favorite Mood
  10. Deep Dark Water