Artist: Joe Glazer<br>Album: Jellybean Blues Volume Two

Artist: Joe Glazer
Album: Jellybean Blues Volume Two

Media Works

Regular price $18.00 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Blues, Country
Label: Collector Records (3)


  1. Jellybean Blues
  2. Hood Robin's His Name
  3. The Giveaway Boys In Washington           
  4. Teflon Man        
  5. Balance The Budget       
  6. Casey And Ronnie           
  7. Don't Blame Me               
  8. The Fox And The Chickens           
  9. Democratic Party March              
  10. Sweet Music In Washington        
  11. Democratic Victory Train              
  12. Geraldine           
  13. Secial Security Song (Too Old To Work)  
  14. Don't Wake The President Up