Mediaworks - Mediaworks Records

Artist: Mel McDaniel
Album: Let It Roll

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $25.95

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Genre: Country
Label: Capitol Records, Capitol Records


  1. Mississippi (Roll On Forever)      
  2. A Little More Country    
  3. Lovelight             
  4. You Sneaky Thing You   
  5. The Hustler        
  6. Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On     
  7. Dreamin' With You         
  8. Let It Roll (Let It Rock)
  9. My Ol' Four Wheel Drive              
  10. I Can Never Get You Off My Mind

More from this collection