Artist: Memo Bernabei & His Orchestra<br>Album: Dancing On Air

Artist: Memo Bernabei & His Orchestra
Album: Dancing On Air

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $24.00 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening
Label: Windsor Records (2)


  1. Mean To Me      
  2. With My Eyes Wide Open            
  3. My Baby Just Cares For Me         
  4. Peg O' My Heart              
  5. Out Of Nowhere              
  6. At Sundown      
  7. My Man Cha Cha             
  8. Magic Is The Moonlight
  9. Jealousy              
  10. Cachita
  11. 'Til Tomorrow   
  12. The Terry Theme