Artist: Paul Robeson<br>Album: Robeson

Artist: Paul Robeson
Album: Robeson

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $18.00 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Genre: Classical, Pop
Label: Verve Records


  1. Some Enchanted Evening             
  2. Mah Lindy Lou  
  3. Skye Boat Song
  4. The Riddle Song               
  5. Down De Lovers' Lane   
  6. Land Of My Fathers        
  7. I'll Walk Beside You        
  8. Ma Curly-Headed Baby
  9. Trees    
  10. The Castle Of Dromore
  11. Just A'Wearyin' For You
  12. Climbing Up