Artist: Ray Anthony & His Orchestra<br>Album: This Could Be The Night

Artist: Ray Anthony & His Orchestra
Album: This Could Be The Night

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Genre: Soundtrack, Jazz
Label: MGM Records


  1. This Could Be The Night
  2. Trumpet Boogie
  3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  4. Mambo Cambo
  5. Hustlin' Newsgal
  6. Blue Moon
  7. Dream Dancing
  8. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  9. The Tender Trap              
  10. When The Saints Go Marching In              
  11. Just You, Just Me             
  12. Sadie Green      
  13. Club Tonic Blues              
  14. Taking A Chance On Love
  15. I've Got You Under My Skin
  16. This Could Be The Night                
  17. Bunny Hop