Artist: Rodgers & Hammerstein<br>Album: South Pacific

Artist: Rodgers & Hammerstein
Album: South Pacific

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: RCA Victor


  1. South Pacific Overture  
  2. Dites-Moi           
  3. Cockeyed Optimist         
  4. Twin Soliloquies; Some Enchanted Evening          
  5. Bloody Mary      
  6. My Girl Back Home         
  7. There Is Nothin' Like A Dame      
  8. Bali Ha'i               
  9. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair   
  10. I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy           
  11. Younger Than Springtime             
  12. Happy Talk         
  13. Honey Bun         
  14. Carefully Taught              
  15. This Nearly Was Mine    
  16. Finale