Artist: Sesame Street<br>Album: Born To Add

Artist: Sesame Street
Album: Born To Add

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $48.00 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Genre: Children, Spoken Word
Label: Children's Television Workshop


  1. Born To Add      
  2. Letter B               
  3. Count Up To Nine            
  4. The Opposite Song         
  5. The Ten Commandments Of Health         
  6. Honk Around The Clock
  7. Me Going To Munch You, Munch You, Munch You            
  8.  (I Can't Get No) Cooperation     
  9. With Every Beat Of My Heart     
  10. I Wish I Had A Friend To Play With Me   
  11. Count It Higher
  12. I Want A Monster To Be My Friend          
  13. Hey Food