Artist: Sonny James<br>Album: The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2

Artist: Sonny James
Album: The Best Of Sonny James Vol.2

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $13.00 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Genre: Folk, Country
Label: Capitol Records


  1. A World Of Our Own
  2. It's The Little Things
  3. Invisible Tears
  4. Least Of All You
  5. Love Is A Happy Song
  6. Heaven Says Hello
  7. Need You
  8. Twenty Feet Of Muddy Water
  9. Just Ask Your Heart
  10. I'll Never Find Another You