Artist: Tavares<br>Album: Love Uprising

Artist: Tavares
Album: Love Uprising

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $11.05 Sale

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre: R&B, Dance
Label: Capitol Records


  1. Only One I Need To Love
  2. Break Down For Love
  3. Love Uprising
  4. Loneliness
  5. Knock The Wall Down
  6. Hot Love
  7. Don't Wanna Say Goodnight
  8. Do You Believe In Love
  9. She Can Wait Forever
  10. In This Lovely World
  11. Life Time Of Love