Artist: Waylon Jennings<br>Album: Black On Black

Artist: Waylon Jennings
Album: Black On Black

Mediaworks Records

Regular price $18.00 Sale

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Genre: Country
Label: RCA


  1. Women Do Know How To Carry On         
  2. Honky Tonk Blues            
  3. Just To Satisfy You          
  4. We Made It As Lovers (We Just Couldn't Make It As Friends)        
  5. Shine    
  6. Folsom Prison Blues       
  7. Gonna Write A Letter    
  8. May I Borrow Some Sugar From You       
  9. Song For The Life
  10. Get Naked With Me